JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Upcoming Event:

National TRC Webinar - Telebehavioral Health Strategies for Rural Hospitals & Clinics

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 11:00am Pacific, 2:00pm Eastern - 12:00pm Pacific, 3:00pm Eastern

> Register
ads

Archived Webinars

The Uppper Midwest Telehealth Resource Center holds free educational webinars highlighting telehealth activities in our region on a regular basis.

We record these events and make them available to the public via our YouTube channel and our website.

To connect to our YouTube Channel please follow this link

If you would like to present at a future webinar, please contact Becky Sanders at bsanders@indianarha.org or 812-478-3919, ext. 232.


HAVE A QUESTION? WE ARE HERE TO HELP. > CONTACT UMTRC


UMTRC Blog:

Map