NCTRC Webinar - Finding and Vetting the Perfect Specialty Service Provider

Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 11:00am Pacific, 2:00pm Eastern - 12:00pm Pacific, 3:00pm Eastern


Finding telehealth specialty service providers is not as difficult as it has been in the past. The challenge is to find those that will meet the unique needs and requirements of your clinic organization. Each provider and clinic organization will have similarities and differences in practice and business models as they pertain to providing healthcare via telemedicine. Before contracting with any specialty service provider group, we invite clinics to consider adding any of the 20 questions discussed in this presentation to their existing process for vetting potential partners.

Hosted by: California Telehealth Resource Center

Presenter: Kathy Chorba, CTRC - Executive Director

To register, click here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-3XKFHrGS-a6AUUKYEFBeQ

UMTRC Blog:

  • Telemedicine: The Disruption of Healthcare Delivery Models

    June 6, 2019

    Telehealth and its disruption of the healthcare delivery model is here to stay.

    > MORE
  • Open or Closed?

    April 19, 2019

    Is your door open, closed, or somewhere in between? Telehealth and Telemedicine can be intimidating, scary, exciting, and to some completely absurd. Some close the door, and think, absolutely not, we cannot see patients and communicate with other providers through a screen.

    > MORE
Map