UMTRC Ohio Stakeholder Meeting: January 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 12:00pm Central / 1:00pm Eastern - 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern


As part of our outreach efforts, the UMTRC hosts telehealth update calls with stakeholders in each of the individual states that we cover.

If you would like to participate in this stakeholders meeting please complete the RSVP form, you will receive the log in information after completing the RSVP form.

Link to the RSVP form

UMTRC Blog:

  • Telemedicine: The Disruption of Healthcare Delivery Models

    June 6, 2019

    Telehealth and its disruption of the healthcare delivery model is here to stay.

    > MORE
  • Open or Closed?

    April 19, 2019

    Is your door open, closed, or somewhere in between? Telehealth and Telemedicine can be intimidating, scary, exciting, and to some completely absurd. Some close the door, and think, absolutely not, we cannot see patients and communicate with other providers through a screen.

    > MORE
Map