What We Do

Telehealth Resources at
Your Fingertips

The UMTRC provides a single point of contact for telehealth resources across Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, and Ohio through educational and outreach presentations, individualized technical assistance, facilitation, connection to local or distant providers, and archived resources via our website and staff.

See FAQs

Upcoming Events

All Events
October 29, 2020

Upcoming Webinar Vision, Design, and Capacity Grant Writing: An Introduction to Technical Writing October 29, 2020 at 4 pm EDT, 3 pm CDT, 2 pm MDT, 1 pm PDT, and 10 am HST This 90-minute webinar will provide instruction on the common

October 30, 2020

Resources Needed for Implementing Telehealth Programs Presenter: Becky Sanders, MBA, , Director for the Upper Midwest Telehealth Resource Center (UMTRC) Register Here

November 4, 2020

High-functioning clinical care teams routinely use standardized pathways and tools to improve quality. Most of the pathways and tools that have been developed to date are for in-person care. A multi-disciplinary team from Health Management